close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Introduction to Origami

2021-02-22 14:00:00 2021-02-22 15:00:00 America/New_York Introduction to Origami This event will be held virtually on Zoom. Warrensville Heights Branch

Monday, February 22
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-22 14:00:00 2021-02-22 15:00:00 America/New_York Introduction to Origami This event will be held virtually on Zoom. Warrensville Heights Branch

Warrensville Heights Branch

Warrenville Heights Branch Zoom 1

This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Learn about the history of Origami as you learn how to make your very own Origami creation!

A meeting link will be emailed to registered participants approximately one hour prior to the start of the program. Staff will be available for help with connecting to Zoom and technical issues beginning 15 minutes prior to the program. You will need a device with audio and/or video and an internet connection to join.

Materials for this program will be sheets of specifically designed folding paper in many colors and instructions on how to create several origami, these are provided free of charge. Please specify the location you would like to pick them up when registering. A staff member will contact you when your items are ready to be picked up.

If you have questions about this program, please contact a librarian at the Warrensville Heights Branch at (216) 464-5280.

TAGS: | General |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 26, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Feb 27, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Feb 28, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 01, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Tue, Mar 02, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 03, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Thu, Mar 04, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Fri, Mar 05, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 06, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 07, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 08, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Tue, Mar 09, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 10, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Thu, Mar 11, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Thu, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, shelf-stable food items to those in need.

Fri, Mar 12, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 13, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 14, 12:00am - 12:59am
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 15, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Mar 15, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 16, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 16, 5:15pm - 6:15pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 17, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 17, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 17, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Thu, Mar 18, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Fri, Mar 19, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 20, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 21, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 22, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 22, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Mar 22, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 23, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 23, 5:15pm - 6:15pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 24, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 24, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 24, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Thu, Mar 25, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Fri, Mar 26, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 27, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 28, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!