close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Take & Make Ready for Kindergarten -- Counting!

Ages 4 & 5, not yet in Kindergarten

2021-02-27 09:00:00 2021-02-27 17:30:00 America/New_York Take & Make Ready for Kindergarten -- Counting! Help your preschooler prepare for Kindergarten! Garfield Heights Branch

Saturday, February 27
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-27 09:00:00 2021-02-27 17:30:00 America/New_York Take & Make Ready for Kindergarten -- Counting! Help your preschooler prepare for Kindergarten! Garfield Heights Branch

Help your preschooler prepare for Kindergarten!

Each month, the Garfield Heights branch will have a themed Ready for Kindergarten packet so you can help your preschooler prepare for Kindergarten! 

This month's theme is on the Numbers and Counting.  The packets include two themed story books, parent instruction sheet, and several activities to help your child learn their numbers and early counting!  Available while supplies last.  Recommended for ages 4-5 years, not yet in Kindergarten.

These packets will be connected with a Virtual Kindergarten Readiness program each season -- on Feb. 16 -- to further help prepare your preschooler for Kindergarten!

TAGS: | General |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 13, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 14, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 15, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 16, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sat, Apr 17, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sun, Apr 18, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sat, May 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, May 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need.

Thu, May 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!