close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby & Toddler Storytime

birth – 35 months

2018-04-17 10:00:00 2018-04-17 10:25:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Olmsted Falls Branch

Tuesday, April 17
10:00am - 10:25am

Add to Calendar 2018-04-17 10:00:00 2018-04-17 10:25:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Closed for Christmas Holiday)

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Wed, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian.
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Wed, Jan 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Wed, Jan 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Come show off your tech projects! Whether you like making videos for Youtube coding video games making digital art or any other tech creation come show off and share ideas!

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Thu, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Looking for a break from school break? Stop in for fun activities and crafts between the hours of 2-4. Sponsored by the Friends of the Olmsted Falls Library.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Chef Giulia shares ways to eat healthy. Learn about the wide variety of plant-based foods available, ideas for swapping plant-based foods into your current diet, and how to prepare low-carb snacks.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:25am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Wed, Jan 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for this first book club!
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jan 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere. Bring your device and passwords to the Library and our staff will get you started.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Tue, Jan 15, 10:00am - 10:25am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Tue, Jan 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Our January discussion title is "The Line Becomes a River" by Francisco Cantu. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Wed, Jan 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Wed, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Build and code an obstacle avoiding robot with Arduino. Learn how to change code to alter the robot's actions. Ages 11-18. Registration is required.

Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join a Librarian from the Olmsted Falls Branch at Jenkins Place. Each month we will play a fun game of Pictionary, Trivia, or Bingo. Program at Jenkins Place 26100 Bagley Rd Olmsted Falls OH 44138.

Meeting Room A & B (54)
Thu, Jan 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Have you heard about the marshmallow incident? All chaos lets loose when someone accidentally crosses the line between two towns! Enjoy the story and improve your skill with catapults.