close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Wake Up and Sing

Families

2021-03-03 10:00:00 2021-03-03 10:20:00 America/New_York Wake Up and Sing This event will be held virtually on Zoom. Virtual

Wednesday, March 03
10:00am - 10:20am

Add to Calendar 2021-03-03 10:00:00 2021-03-03 10:20:00 America/New_York Wake Up and Sing This event will be held virtually on Zoom. Virtual

This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Start the day off right with song and books. 

A meeting link will be emailed to registered participants approximately one hour prior to the start of the program. Staff will be available for help with connecting to Zoom and technical issues beginning 15 minutes prior to the program. You will need a device with audio and/or video and an internet connection to join. 


If you have questions about this program, please contact a librarian at the Mayfield Branch at 440-473-0350. 

TAGS: | General |

Mayfield Branch

myrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.473.0350
Fax: 440.473.0774
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Thu, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Thu, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Mon, May 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Tue, May 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Wed, May 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Summer Country by Lauren Willig will be discussed. Copies available at the Mayfield Branch reference desk one month prior to the discussion.

Tue, May 11, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).