close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Grab & Go Storytime Kits

Ages 1-6 years

2021-05-17 09:00:00 2021-05-17 21:00:00 America/New_York Grab & Go Storytime Kits Everything you need to have storytime fun at home! Garfield Heights Branch

Monday, May 17
9:00am - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-05-17 09:00:00 2021-05-17 21:00:00 America/New_York Grab & Go Storytime Kits Everything you need to have storytime fun at home! Garfield Heights Branch

Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

We can't do storytimes at the library right now, but you can bring the fun home with our Grab & Go Storytime Kits! 

Each kit contains two themed stories, along with a sheet of fingerplays, rhymes, songs and other activities related to the theme, plus early literacy tips!  We also include an extra activity sheet, craft or game. 

You can check out up to 3 at a time -- just return the books, but keep the extras!  Available at the drive-up window at Garfield Heights branch.  Recommended for ages 1-6.

TAGS: | General |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, May 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 24, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 25, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 28, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 31, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Wed, Jun 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Wed, Jun 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, Jun 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Wed, Jun 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, Jun 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need.

Thu, Jun 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Thu, Jun 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, Jun 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Fri, Jun 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Fri, Jun 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, Jun 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Sat, Jun 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Sat, Jun 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, Jun 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child build reading skills!