close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Take & Make

Spring Bouquet - SUPPLIES OUT

2021-04-17 00:00:00 2021-04-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make Stop by the branch and grab a floral craft to go! While supplies last. Middleburg Heights Branch

Saturday, April 17
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-17 00:00:00 2021-04-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make Stop by the branch and grab a floral craft to go! While supplies last. Middleburg Heights Branch

Stop by the branch and grab a floral craft to go! While supplies last.

Spring has sprung. Make your very own paper bouquet to celebrate. Each craft kit contains step-by-step instructions and supplies for one project. 
Take & Make kits can be picked up at the reference desk or Drive Up Window. Available while supplies last. New craft kits are made available each Monday. Please contact the branch to confirm availability. 

TAGS: | General |

Middleburg Heights Branch

mdhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.3600
Fax: 440.234.0849
Branch manager
Ronald Block

Hours
Mon, May 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, May 12, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a mushroom craft to go! While supplies last.

Wed, May 12, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a sunflower kit to go! While supplies last.

Thu, May 13, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a mushroom craft to go! While supplies last.

Thu, May 13, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a sunflower kit to go! While supplies last.

Fri, May 14, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a mushroom craft to go! While supplies last.

Fri, May 14, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a sunflower kit to go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 15, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a mushroom craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 15, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a sunflower kit to go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 16, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a mushroom craft to go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 16, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a sunflower kit to go! While supplies last.

Mon, May 17, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a cat craft to go! While supplies last.

Tue, May 18, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a cat craft to go! While supplies last.

Wed, May 19, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a cat craft to go! While supplies last.

Thu, May 20, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a cat craft to go! While supplies last.

Fri, May 21, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a cat craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 22, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a cat craft to go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 23, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a cat craft to go! While supplies last.

Mon, May 24, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a turtle craft to go! While supplies last.

Tue, May 25, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a turtle craft to go! While supplies last.

Wed, May 26, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a turtle craft to go! While supplies last.

Thu, May 27, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a turtle craft to go! While supplies last.

Fri, May 28, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a turtle craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 29, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a turtle craft to go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 30, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a turtle craft to go! While supplies last.