close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

North Royalton Adult Craft-n'-Dash

Earth Day Flower Pellets

2021-04-12 09:00:00 2021-04-12 10:00:00 America/New_York North Royalton Adult Craft-n'-Dash Enjoy the branch's April Craft-n'-Dash project and celebrate Earth Day. While supplies last. North Royalton Branch

Monday, April 12
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-04-12 09:00:00 2021-04-12 10:00:00 America/New_York North Royalton Adult Craft-n'-Dash Enjoy the branch's April Craft-n'-Dash project and celebrate Earth Day. While supplies last. North Royalton Branch

Enjoy the branch's April Craft-n'-Dash project and celebrate Earth Day. While supplies last.

Think spring and help the North Royalton Branch Library commemorate Earth Day 2021 by growing your own zinnia plant for your garden, patio or windowsill.  Enjoy this North Royalton Craft-n'-Dash opportunity courtesy the Friends of the North Royalton Branch Library.  Available at the branch's Adult Reference Desk or request one at our Drive-Thru Window. One per customer; while supplies last.

TAGS: | General |

North Royalton Branch

nrymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.237.3800
Fax: 440.237.6149
Branch manager
Lane Edwards

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, May 05, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Wed, May 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm
While supplies last. Craft is available in the children's room and also at the drive up window. Call 440-237-3800 ask for the Children's department.

Thu, May 06, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Thu, May 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm
While supplies last. Craft is available in the children's room and also at the drive up window. Call 440-237-3800 ask for the Children's department.

Fri, May 07, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Fri, May 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm
While supplies last. Craft is available in the children's room and also at the drive up window. Call 440-237-3800 ask for the Children's department.

Sat, May 08, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Sat, May 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm
While supplies last. Craft is available in the children's room and also at the drive up window. Call 440-237-3800 ask for the Children's department.

Sun, May 09, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Sun, May 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
While supplies last. Craft is available in the children's room and also at the drive up window. Call 440-237-3800 ask for the Children's department.

Mon, May 10, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Tue, May 11, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Wed, May 12, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Thu, May 13, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Fri, May 14, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Fri, May 14, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Sat, May 15, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Sun, May 16, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Mon, May 17, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Tue, May 18, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Wed, May 19, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Thu, May 20, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Fri, May 21, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Sat, May 22, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Sun, May 23, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Mon, May 24, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Tue, May 25, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Tue, May 25, 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Wed, May 26, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Thu, May 27, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Fri, May 28, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.

Sat, May 29, All day
Enjoy the branch's May Craft-n'-Dash project. While supplies last.