close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Take & Make: Mini 3D Printed Planter & Macramé Plant Hanger

2021-04-16 00:00:00 2021-04-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Mini 3D Printed Planter & Macramé Plant Hanger Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last. Garfield Heights Branch

Friday, April 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-16 00:00:00 2021-04-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Mini 3D Printed Planter & Macramé Plant Hanger Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last. Garfield Heights Branch

Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

TAGS: | General |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, May 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 24, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 25, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 28, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 31, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Wed, Jun 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Wed, Jun 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, Jun 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Wed, Jun 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, Jun 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need.

Thu, Jun 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Thu, Jun 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, Jun 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Fri, Jun 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Fri, Jun 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, Jun 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Sat, Jun 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Sat, Jun 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, Jun 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Sun, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Sun, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Mon, Jun 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Mon, Jun 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, Jun 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!

Tue, Jun 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child discover the joy of reading!

Tue, Jun 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, Jun 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Help your child build reading skills!