close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Children's Take & Make Craft

Rainbow Windsock

2021-04-22 00:00:00 2021-04-22 23:59:00 America/New_York Children's Take & Make Craft Make a Rainbow Windsock to hang in the window. North Olmsted Branch

Thursday, April 22
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-22 00:00:00 2021-04-22 23:59:00 America/New_York Children's Take & Make Craft Make a Rainbow Windsock to hang in the window. North Olmsted Branch

Make a Rainbow Windsock to hang in the window.

TAGS: | General |

North Olmsted Branch

nolmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.777.6211
Fax: 440.777.4312
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, May 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, May 16, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Sun, May 16, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sun, May 16, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Mon, May 17, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Mon, May 17, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Mon, May 17, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Mon, May 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Basement) (82)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, May 18, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Tue, May 18, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Tue, May 18, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Tue, May 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Basement) (82)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, May 19, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Wed, May 19, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Wed, May 19, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Wed, May 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Basement) (82)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, May 20, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Thu, May 20, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Thu, May 20, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Thu, May 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Basement) (82)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, May 21, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Fri, May 21, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Fri, May 21, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Fri, May 21, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room (198)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Fri, May 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Basement) (82)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Sat, May 22, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Sat, May 22, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sat, May 22, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Sun, May 23, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Sun, May 23, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sun, May 23, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Mon, May 24, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Mon, May 24, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Mon, May 24, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Tue, May 25, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Tue, May 25, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Tue, May 25, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Wed, May 26, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Wed, May 26, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Wed, May 26, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Thu, May 27, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Thu, May 27, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Thu, May 27, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Fri, May 28, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Fri, May 28, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Fri, May 28, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Sat, May 29, All day
Make a paper bouncy animal.

Sat, May 29, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sat, May 29, All day
Stop and smell the flowers! Pick up a kit to make your own folded paper lilac craft . While supplies last.

Sun, May 30, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Tue, Jun 01, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Tue, Jun 01, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Large Meeting Room (198)
Kindergarten Club is for children entering kindergarten this fall who did not attend preschool, Head Start or a childcare center.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 02, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Thu, Jun 03, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Fri, Jun 04, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sat, Jun 05, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sun, Jun 06, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Mon, Jun 07, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Tue, Jun 08, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Wed, Jun 09, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Thu, Jun 10, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Fri, Jun 11, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sat, Jun 12, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Sun, Jun 13, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Mon, Jun 14, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.

Mon, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bring a chair or blanket and join us for an outdoor adult book discussion! **Note: this event will be held virtually if the weather does not cooperate**

Tue, Jun 15, All day
Available at the North Olmsted branch while supplies last.