close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 5 Seats Remaining

Sketchbook Club

Adults of all skill levels

2022-08-29 14:00:00 2022-08-29 15:00:00 America/New_York Sketchbook Club Bring your sketchbook and pencils for drawing exercises. Gates Mills Branch

Monday, August 29
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-29 14:00:00 2022-08-29 15:00:00 America/New_York Sketchbook Club Bring your sketchbook and pencils for drawing exercises. Gates Mills Branch

Gates Mills Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Bring your sketchbook and pencils for drawing exercises.

Get some lines down and talk with other artists on the last Monday of the month except for May and December. Sketchbook Club is fun, relaxed, and non-judgmental. Bring your sketchbook and preferred drawing tools. We will supply other materials as needed.

TAGS: | General |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Maryann Penzvalto

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (30)
Come join the children's librarian as we complete a Lego Challenge!! Recommended ages 7-12

Tue, Aug 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for a lively and thoughtful discussion of A Town Called Solace by Mary Lawson.

Wed, Aug 10, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
A middle schooler experiences amnesia.

Mon, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Try our creative writing prompts to spark your imagination, launch your next project or simply have fun writing.

Wed, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Discover the ins and outs of hosting on this popular short-term rental platform.

Thu, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Explore art and technology in a small group of teens and tweens.
This event is full

Mon, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Bring your sketchbook and pencils for drawing exercises.