close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages

2018-10-09 15:30:00 2018-10-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Tuesday, October 09
3:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-09 15:30:00 2018-10-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room (24)
Sat, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
The internet is a vast resource for genealogical research. This program will present current resources and tips on how to use these sites to further family history research. This a hands-on workshop.

Meeting Room (24)
Mon, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult artists of all levels are invited to start (or expand on) a sketchbook practice.

Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

Meeting Room (24)
Thu, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Come gather 'round to learn computer programming skills. Explore various coding concepts and program languages along with other teens. Registration required.
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Join us as we explore stations to learn about ourselves.

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

Meeting Room (24)
Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Artist Kate Brown will be exhibiting her paintings in March and April for approximately six weeks during library hours. A free reception will be held on March 7th to meet the artist.

Meeting Room (24)
Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join us while your child plays with age appropriate toys. You can visit with a specialist to get answers to your questions about your child's growth.

Burton Court (60)
Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join local author, Judi Strauss for a discussion of herbs and the multitude of their uses, including ornamental, culinary, fragrances, and dyes.

Meeting Room (24)
Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Come explore, discover and create amazing works of art just by putting things together in new ways.

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Join us while we discuss this psychological thriller pitting a terrorist against the highly trained men and women trying to track him down.

Meeting Room (24)
Wed, Mar 13, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
When the father of Leonie's children is released from prison, she packs her kids and a friend into her car and sets out across the state for Parchman farm, the Mississippi State Penitentiary.

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

Meeting Room (24)
Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn how to download library ebooks and audiobooks to all your devices with the Libby app.

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

Meeting Room (24)
Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Draw in your sketchbook from an old photograph. You may bring your own photo or use one provided.