Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Side Hustle Success: Food Truck

Registration now closed

Side Hustle Success: Food Truck

Adults

2022-11-22 18:30:00 2022-11-22 20:00:00 America/New_York Side Hustle Success: Food Truck This workshop will be held virtually on Zoom. Learn how to start up your own Food Truck business and if it is fit for you. Virtual - Parma-Powers Branch Zoom 1

Tuesday, November 22
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-22 18:30:00 2022-11-22 20:00:00 America/New_York Side Hustle Success: Food Truck This workshop will be held virtually on Zoom. Learn how to start up your own Food Truck business and if it is fit for you. Virtual - Parma-Powers Branch Zoom 1

Virtual

Parma-Powers Branch Zoom 1

This workshop will be held virtually on Zoom. Learn how to start up your own Food Truck business and if it is fit for you.

The food truck business has become extremely popular over the years. It is a great option if you love food but are not interested in opening a restaurant. Or do you have an existing business and would like to add a food truck? This workshop will provide you with the important action steps you need to get into the food truck industry. Taught by RSVP Consultants.


Explore other workshops in our Side Hustle 2022 Series:

 

Mon. July 18 6:30pm – Side Hustle Success: Liquidation Pallets & Online Fulfillment by Drop Shipping

Mon. July 25 6:30pm Side Hustle Success: Online Courses

Mon. Aug 8 6:30pm - Side Hustle Success: Airbnb Renter/Property Management

Tues Aug 23 6:30pm - Side Hustle Success: Amazon

Mon. Sept 12 6:30pm – Side Hustle Success: eBay and Etsy

Tues. Sept 27 6:30pm – Side Hustle Success: YouTube

Mon. Oct 10 6:30pm – Side Hustle Success: Meal Kit Prep & Delivery

Tues. Oct 18 6:30pm – Side Hustle Success: Personal Chef

Mon. Nov 7 6:30pm - Side Hustle Success: House Flipping

Tues. Nov 15 6:30pm – Side Hustle Success: Food Truck

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Apr 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Apr 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Apr 10 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Apr 11 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Apr 12 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Apr 13 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Apr 14 12:00AM to 11:45PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual
The purpose of this 8-week series is to continue our legacy of providing comprehensive services to job seekers. This will be an informative and interactive series of lectures and activities.
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Brooklyn Branch Zoom 1
Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Apr 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Learn how to use Pivot Tables to quickly analyze and summarize large amounts of information. We'll explore tips for setting up source data and learn how to summarize numerical, date and time data.

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Chagrin Falls Branch Zoom 2
03/19 Lady Tan's Circle of Women; 04/16 Chenneville; 05/21 Heaven and Earth Grocery Store

Wed, Apr 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual
Do you wish to make your LinkedIn account more professional? Want to learn how you can enhance your LinkedIn account? Join us as we talk about what you can do to improve your online status.

Wed, Apr 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch Zoom 1
This program will be held virtually. 

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Strongsville Branch Zoom 1
This program will be held virtually in ZOOM.

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bay Village Branch Zoom 1
This program will be held virtually in ZOOM.

Mon, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Brooklyn Branch Zoom 1
Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and fingerplays.

Mon, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Parma-Snow Branch Zoom 1
This program will be held virtually in ZOOM.

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Virtual
Plan to change a job or even your career anytime soon? If yes, then this workshop is a MUST ATTEND for you.

Mon, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Parma Heights Branch Zoom 1
Join us on Zoom for a conversation with author Sarah Cart.

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch Zoom 2
A virtual program with two librarians showcasing crafts and experiments to inspire and introduce young minds to the world of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math)

Wed, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom. Zita Farrell will lead a guided chakra meditation session over Zoom. Beginners and experienced meditators all welcome.

Wed, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Brookpark Branch Zoom 1
March: Light from Uncommon Stars by Ryka Aoki // April: The Kaiju Preservation Society by John Scalzi // May: The House in the Cerulean Sea by TJ Klune

Thu, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Parma Heights Branch Zoom 1
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Thu, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Parma-Powers Branch Zoom 1
What was it like during the "Age of Fishes" 416 to 359 million years ago? Molly E. Hunt invites you to dive headfirst into this fascinating time in Ohio's rich geologic history.

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch Zoom 2
This program will be held virtually in ZOOM.

Canceled
Sat, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Join CCPL Staff to discuss Dream Town by Laura Meckler. Traci Haynes (HRD) will be facilitating this session.

Canceled
Sat, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Join CCPL Staff to discuss Dream Town by Laura Meckler. Traci Haynes (HRD) will be facilitating this session.

Mon, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Brooklyn Branch Zoom 1
Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Mayfield Branch Zoom 1
This program will be held virtually in ZOOM.

Tue, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Brookpark Branch Zoom 1
A book discussion for adults who love to read romance novels.

Tue, Apr 30, All day
Adult Programming Zoom 2
Pop some popcorn and join us for a virtual film discussion!

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn how to add organization and visual interest to your Word documents using tables and images. We will also learn to use tab stops to control the layout of text on the page.

Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual
Social media has become a major recruiting tool for recruiters and employers. Come learn what you can do to take advantage of this and gain a competitive edge over other job seekers.

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Brooklyn Branch Zoom 1
Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual
Looking for a new job and not sure where to start? Then this program may be for you!

Tue, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Warrenville Heights Branch Zoom 1
This program will be held virtually in ZOOM.

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Continue learning Pivot Table features that help summarize and organize large sets of data. This class will discuss sorting, filtering and grouping as well as Pivot charts.

Rescheduled
Wed, May 08, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
New date Wednesday, May 15, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Brooklyn Branch Zoom 1
Now that your got your DNA results what do you do with them?

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Brooklyn Branch Zoom 1
Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, May 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adult Programming Zoom 1
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.