Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime

Family Storytime

All ages with caregiver

2023-06-08 18:30:00 2023-06-08 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Richmond Heights Branch - Meeting Room A+B (50)

Thursday, June 08
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-08 18:30:00 2023-06-08 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Richmond Heights Branch - Meeting Room A+B (50)

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room A+B (50)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

The Richmond Heights Branch is the only branch in the Cuyahoga County Public Library system co-located with a school. Opened in August 2021, the branch is connected to the Richmond Heights Upper School, but has its own dedicated entrance, allowing the general public to access the branch seven days a week.

This branch is a Student Success Center and Greater Cleveland Food Bank Kids Cafe location.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Canceled
Fri, Jul 19, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us for a thought provoking and engaging book discussion of Flight of the WASP.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 22, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Tue, Jul 23, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Thu, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Canceled
Fri, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 29, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Wed, Jul 31, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Boost your toddler's brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Learn the skills and techniques you need to achieve your goals.

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us as we help your child build kindergarten readiness skills in a program aligned to The State of Ohio's Early Childhood Standards.
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Boost your toddler's brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Thursday, August 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Boost your toddler's brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.

Fri, Aug 09, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Thu, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Boost your toddler's brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Thursday, August 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Boost your toddler's brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.