Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime

Family Storytime

All ages with caregiver

2023-10-05 10:00:00 2023-10-05 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch - Meeting Room (24)

Thursday, October 05
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-10-05 10:00:00 2023-10-05 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch - Meeting Room (24)

Gates Mills Branch

Meeting Room (24)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Gates Mills Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Maryanne Haller

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Make your holidays merrier by designing your own personalized mugs using the Cricut machine.
This event is full

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:15am
Meeting Room (24)
Do you love Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer? Well, you're in luck! Come to the library hear a book and do some fun activities!
This event is full

Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for a discussion of "Lessons in Chemistry" by Bonnie Garmus.

Thu, Dec 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Study in comfort with snacks to fuel focus in our quiet space!

Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for some relaxing coloring fun!

Mon, Dec 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for a presentation from the Western Reserve Historical Society and learn about what was once “the most beautiful street in America.”
This event is full