Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Hip Hop Dance Series

Teen Hip Hop Dance Series

2023-07-06 13:30:00 2023-07-06 14:30:00 America/New_York Teen Hip Hop Dance Series Express yourself through movement, music, and community. Fun for ages 13-18. Meet at the Gates Mills Community House. Gates Mills Branch -

Thursday, July 06
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-07-06 13:30:00 2023-07-06 14:30:00 America/New_York Teen Hip Hop Dance Series Express yourself through movement, music, and community. Fun for ages 13-18. Meet at the Gates Mills Community House. Gates Mills Branch -

Express yourself through movement, music, and community. Fun for ages 13-18. Meet at the Gates Mills Community House.

Express yourself through movement, music, and community. Fun for ages 13-18. No registration required, but space is limited. 

Each session will take place at the Gates Mills Community House. 1460 Chagrin River Rd, Gates Mills, OH 44040.

Gates Mills Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Maryann Penzvalto

Hours
Mon, Oct 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Sat, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
We'll explore ways cultural groups have used animals in their belief systems, and how we can honor these traditions while making our own connections.
This event is full

Tue, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for a discussion of "The Music of Bees" by Eileen Garvin.

Wed, Oct 11, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Layers of Roman history are revealed through four characters who struggle with faith and humanity.

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Unwind at our beginner’s yoga series.

Sat, Oct 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for some relaxing coloring fun!

Sat, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for this presentation provided by the Audubon Society of Greater Cleveland and learn about the waterfowl and winter birds of Northeast Ohio.

Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (24)
Time travelers: Let’s meet to discover what happened on this date.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Sat, Oct 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Burton Court (60),Meeting Room (24)
Come to the library for some spooky STEAM activities! Ages 6-11

Mon, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Join us as we help your child build kindergarten readiness skills in a program aligned to Ohio’s Early Childhood Standards. This session, we will focus on Nutrition!

Thu, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.