Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime

Family Storytime

All ages with caregiver

2023-10-18 10:00:00 2023-10-18 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Chagrin Falls Branch - Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)

Wednesday, October 18
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-10-18 10:00:00 2023-10-18 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Chagrin Falls Branch - Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)

Chagrin Falls Branch

Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Chagrin Falls Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.247.3556
Fax: 440.247.0179
Branch manager
Maryanne Haller

Hours
Mon, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 10 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join a D&D group at the library!
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Zita Farrell will lead a guided chakra meditation session. Beginners and experienced meditators all welcome.

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us as we help your child build kindergarten readiness skills in a program aligned to Ohio's Early Childhood Standards. This session, we will focus on community.

Tue, Dec 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Drop in at the library to play games on our Nintendo Switch.

Sat, Dec 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Ring in the new year with a family friendly dance party. Celebrate with music, snacks, crafts, and a balloon drop at 12!

Wed, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Jan 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Sat, Jan 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Let's talk about "The Agathas," a mystery by Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson, while we enjoy pizza and play a mystery-themed escape room game!

Mon, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.