Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Kids Cafe

Kids Cafe

Kids ages 18 & younger

2023-04-12 14:30:00 2023-04-12 15:30:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Richmond Heights Branch - Meeting Room A+B (50)

Wednesday, April 12
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-12 14:30:00 2023-04-12 15:30:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Richmond Heights Branch - Meeting Room A+B (50)

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room A+B (50)

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Monday through Friday during the school year we collaborate with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to provide children with free healthy meals at select branches. Children who attend Kids Café may also receive a free book courtesy of the Cleveland Kids' Book Bank, while supplies last. 

The Kids Café program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. The program runs through the week of May 13, 2023. 

The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer. 

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
We're closed Monday May 29 due to Library CLOSED in observance of Memorial Day
Mon, May 29 Closed
(Library CLOSED in observance of Memorial Day)
Tue, May 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Paint a flowerpot using the dot painting method.
This event is full

Tue, Jun 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
The Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) can show parents & caregivers of children how to eat healthier & be more active on a budget!

Wed, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
The Maid by Nita Prose will be discussed.

Wed, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Thu, Jun 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
The Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) can show parents & caregivers of children how to eat healthier & be more active on a budget!

Wed, Jun 14, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Thu, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Fri, Jun 16, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Come watch anime movies available on Crunchyroll! Snacks will be provided.

Mon, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us as Beth Schreibman from the Western Reserve Herb Society talks about healthy cooking with herbs.

Tue, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
The Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) can show parents & caregivers of children how to eat healthier & be more active on a budget!

Wed, Jun 21, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Thu, Jun 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Jun 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
The Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) can show parents & caregivers of children how to eat healthier & be more active on a budget!

Wed, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Drop in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Thu, Jun 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A+B (50)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.