close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Book Discussion

2019-06-18 14:00:00 2019-06-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Adult Book Discussion Our June discussion title is "The Perfect Mother" by Aimee Molloy. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library Olmsted Falls Branch

Tuesday, June 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 14:00:00 2019-06-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Adult Book Discussion Our June discussion title is "The Perfect Mother" by Aimee Molloy. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Our June discussion title is "The Perfect Mother" by Aimee Molloy. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.