close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Book Discussion

2019-07-15 19:00:00 2019-07-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Adult Book Discussion Our July discussion title is "Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk" by Kathleen Rooney. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library Olmsted Falls Branch

Monday, July 15
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-15 19:00:00 2019-07-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Adult Book Discussion Our July discussion title is "Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk" by Kathleen Rooney. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Our July discussion title is "Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk" by Kathleen Rooney. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Our August discussion title is "All the Flowers in Paris" by Sarah Jio. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required.

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Our August discussion title is "All the Flowers in Paris" by Sarah Jio. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required.

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join a Librarian from the Olmsted Falls Branch at Jenkins Place. Each month we will play a fun game. Program at Jenkins Place 26100 Bagley Rd Olmsted Falls OH 44138. Call 440-427-2519 to register.

Canceled
Mon, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Create a mini piece of art. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Friends.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Canceled
Mon, Aug 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hidden among the shelves of a bookstore is the mythical and coveted “Book of Wishes”. Can you find it and escape before you are trapped forever? Find the clues, solve the puzzles, and beat the clock.

Tue, Sep 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!