Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten) with caregiver

2023-09-26 10:30:00 2023-09-26 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Middleburg Heights Branch - Children's Activity Room (12)

Tuesday, September 26
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-09-26 10:30:00 2023-09-26 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Middleburg Heights Branch - Children's Activity Room (12)

Middleburg Heights Branch

Children's Activity Room (12)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Middleburg Heights Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.234.3600
Fax: 440.234.0849
Branch manager
Ronald Block

Hours
Mon, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 10 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 11, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Read and then come to discuss The Paris Apartment by Lucy Foley. Copies of the book are available at the Circulation Desk one month in advance. Registration requested.

Wed, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Make a paper quilled gift tag.
This event is full

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Local presenter Doug Imhoff will discuss the History of Cleveland newspapers, radio and television and the many personalities of the local media world.

Sat, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Create your own Santa Mason Jar to give as a gift or keep for yourself. Registration required. Sponsored by the Middleburg Heights Friends of the Library.
This event is full

Sat, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Activity Room (12)
Play games, tinker, make art, and just hang out at our inclusive monthly meet-up. For tweens of all abilities in grades 4-6.

Mon, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
In this 1-hour class, participants will learn how to make rolled beeswax candles. 
This event is full

Thu, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
The Corni Ones horn ensemble is a Cleveland area horn club that was formed in 2014. They will perform a program of holiday favorites. Registration required.

Tue, Dec 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Love to write? Or completely new to writing but want to get started? Join other teens in our creative writing group and tap into your imagination through writing exercises, prompts, and activities.

Thu, Dec 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Enjoy stories and learn how to write the perfect thank you note.

Tue, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Activity Room (12)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Wed, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:25am
Children's Activity Room (12)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Thu, Jan 04, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
Children's Activity Room (12)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Sat, Jan 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Learn how to make yummy humus in a plastic bag.

Mon, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A/B (120)
Sample yummy and healthy smoothies, then partake in a smoothie creation battle.
This event is full

Mon, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Activity Room (12)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Activity Room (12)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.