Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Hand Stitched Needle Case

Adults

2023-09-26 14:30:00 2023-09-26 15:30:00 America/New_York Hand Stitched Needle Case Learn three basic sewing stitches while making something useful and beautiful to give as a gift or keep for yourself. Materials provided by Friends of the Library. Registration required. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Tuesday, September 26
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-26 14:30:00 2023-09-26 15:30:00 America/New_York Hand Stitched Needle Case Learn three basic sewing stitches while making something useful and beautiful to give as a gift or keep for yourself. Materials provided by Friends of the Library. Registration required. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Learn three basic sewing stitches while making something useful and beautiful to give as a gift or keep for yourself. Materials provided by Friends of the Library. Registration required.

Join us to hand-sew your own personalized case for keeping pins and needles. Perfect to give as a gift or to keep for yourself. 

TAGS: | General | Arts & Crafts |

Olmsted Falls Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Kalyn Kappelman

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 29, All day
Brighten the day of someone in the community! Stop by the library in November during regular library hours and pick up a card to fill out for someone you come in contact with.

Wed, Nov 29, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Thu, Nov 30, All day
Brighten the day of someone in the community! Stop by the library in November during regular library hours and pick up a card to fill out for someone you come in contact with.

Tue, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Create a snowman lantern. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Olmsted Falls Friends.
This event is full

Wed, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Thu, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us as we help your child build kindergarten readiness skills in a program aligned to Ohio’s Early Childhood Standards.
This event is full

Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian.
This event is full

Wed, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us to make some holiday decorations and gift tags from old greeting cards. Supplies will be provided but bring old cards if you have them to reuse.

Thu, Dec 14, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for this on-going book club

Fri, Dec 22, All day
Stop into the Olmsted Falls branch to pick up a craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Dec 23, All day
Stop into the Olmsted Falls branch to pick up a craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Dec 26, All day
Stop into the Olmsted Falls branch to pick up a craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Dec 27, All day
Stop into the Olmsted Falls branch to pick up a craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Dec 28, All day
Stop into the Olmsted Falls branch to pick up a craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Dec 29, All day
Stop into the Olmsted Falls branch to pick up a craft kit during regular library hours.