close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spectacular American Desert

2019-03-12 19:00:00 2019-03-12 20:45:00 America/New_York Spectacular American Desert Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mohave Desert. Middleburg Heights Branch

Tuesday, March 12
7:00pm - 8:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-12 19:00:00 2019-03-12 20:45:00 America/New_York Spectacular American Desert Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mohave Desert. Middleburg Heights Branch

Middleburg Heights Branch

Meeting Room A/B (135)

Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mohave Desert.

Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mohave Desert. Registration is requested.

TAGS: | General |

Middleburg Heights Branch

mdhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.3600
Fax: 440.234.0849
Branch manager
Ronald Block

Hours
Mon, Apr 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 01, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 02, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Mon, May 03, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bug craft to go! While supplies last.

Tue, May 04, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bug craft to go! While supplies last.

Wed, May 05, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bug craft to go! While supplies last.

Thu, May 06, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bug craft to go! While supplies last.

Fri, May 07, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bug craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 08, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bug craft to go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 09, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bug craft to go! While supplies last.