Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Holiday Cookie Design Battle! - Teen

2023-12-12 19:00:00 2023-12-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Cookie Design Battle! - Teen For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Tuesday, December 12
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-12 19:00:00 2023-12-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Cookie Design Battle! - Teen For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian.

TAGS: | Teen Programs |

Olmsted Falls Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Kalyn Kappelman

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 8:45pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Wed, Feb 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Fri, Mar 01, 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Boost your toddler’s brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.
This event is full

Wed, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join us at the Jenkins Center 26100 Bagley Rd, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 to play games.

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us as we help your child build kindergarten readiness skills in a program aligned to Ohio’s Early Childhood Standards.
This event is full

Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for a live presentation by members of the Yume Daiko Japanese Drum Group.

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Boost your toddler’s brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.
This event is full

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Dr. Deucher from Cardiovascular Medicine Associates, Inc., will discuss what each person should know about their health to maintain good heart health.

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Come celebrate National Children’s Craft Day with us!
This event is full

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn about the total solar eclipse and how to safely view it.

Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for a discussion of "Black Cake" by Charmaine Wilkerson. Books will be available at the Library a month prior to discussion.

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Boost your toddler’s brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.
This event is full

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Enjoy a presentation about the history of this elusive Cleveland criminal.

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.