Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Coding with Arduino

2024-01-02 18:00:00 2024-01-02 20:00:00 America/New_York Coding with Arduino Learn to build and program electronic circuits using an Arduino in this introductory class. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Tuesday, January 02
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-02 18:00:00 2024-01-02 20:00:00 America/New_York Coding with Arduino Learn to build and program electronic circuits using an Arduino in this introductory class. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Learn to build and program electronic circuits using an Arduino in this introductory class.

Like to experiment with electronics and tinker with technology? Learn how to build and program electronic circuits using Arduino in this introductory class. Participants will use basic circuitry and coding concepts. All equipment will be provided. Limited seating. Registration is required.

TAGS: | Teen Programs |

Olmsted Falls Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Kalyn Kappelman

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Mar 01, 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Boost your toddler’s brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.
This event is full

Wed, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join us at the Jenkins Center 26100 Bagley Rd, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 to play games.

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us as we help your child build kindergarten readiness skills in a program aligned to Ohio’s Early Childhood Standards.
This event is full

Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for a live presentation by members of the Yume Daiko Japanese Drum Group.

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Boost your toddler’s brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.
This event is full

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Dr. Deucher from Cardiovascular Medicine Associates, Inc., will discuss what each person should know about their health to maintain good heart health.

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Come celebrate National Children’s Craft Day with us!
This event is full

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn about the total solar eclipse and how to safely view it.

Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for a discussion of "Black Cake" by Charmaine Wilkerson. Books will be available at the Library a month prior to discussion.

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Boost your toddler’s brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.
This event is full

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Enjoy a presentation about the history of this elusive Cleveland criminal.

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Boost your toddler’s brain through play! Join us for a 5-week series for caregivers and children ages 1 to 3.
This event is full

Wed, Mar 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Students in 5th-8th grade are invited to join us as we create a game in SCRATCH!

Thu, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Have you heard about the marshmallow incident? All chaos lets loose when someone accidentally crosses the line between two towns! Enjoy the story and improve your skill with catapults.