close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Greenprint Training

2019-01-16 14:30:00 2019-01-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Greenprint Training The Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to access and use Greenprint. Warrensville Heights Branch

Wednesday, January 16
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 14:30:00 2019-01-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Greenprint Training The Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to access and use Greenprint. Warrensville Heights Branch

Warrensville Heights Branch

Technology Learning Center (16)

The Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to access and use Greenprint.

The Cuyahoga County Greenprint is an updated internet-based easy-to-use GIS tool for viewing and analyzing information about the natural assets we have in Cuyahoga County. The purpose of the Greenprint is to assist communities and individual land owners in making great land-use decisions. The Greenprint is designed primarily for municipal planners, economic development leaders, service directors, arborists, etc. Yet it's also useful for watershed coordinators, students, teachers, and interested citizens. The Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to access and use Greenprint. 

TAGS: | General |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 19, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Apr 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 21, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Apr 26, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
This event is full

Mon, Apr 26, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Apr 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 28, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, May 03, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
This event is full

Mon, May 03, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, May 05, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 05, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Thu, May 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, shelf-stable food to those in need.