close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages

2019-07-11 10:00:00 2019-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Thursday, July 11
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 10:00:00 2019-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Gates Mills Branch

Meeting Room (24)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Aug 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Spark your creativity with our fun writing prompts, or work on your current project in this hour dedicated to writing.

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Set in 1974 Alaska, this tale is the story of the Allbright family desperately searching for a new beginning after the Viet Nam war. Leni and her parents do not want help but they are in need of it.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Are you interested in robotics? Join us to learn more about programming LEGO Mindstorms EV3s. We will complete a fun challenge.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
The story of the settlers who began America's migration west, overcoming hardships to build in the Ohio wilderness a town and a government that incorporated America's highest ideals

Thu, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.