close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Floral Collage

2020-01-14 19:00:00 2020-01-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Floral Collage Make a collage out of book pages and magazines to create a floral collage wall hanging. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Olmsted Falls Branch

Tuesday, January 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 19:00:00 2020-01-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Floral Collage Make a collage out of book pages and magazines to create a floral collage wall hanging. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Olmsted Falls Branch

Make a collage out of book pages and magazines to create a floral collage wall hanging. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

TAGS: | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Jan 31, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, Feb 01, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Feb 02, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Feb 03, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Feb 04, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Feb 05, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Feb 06, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Feb 07, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, Feb 08, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Feb 09, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Feb 10, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Feb 11, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Feb 12, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Feb 13, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Feb 14, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, Feb 15, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Feb 16, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Feb 17, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Feb 18, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Feb 19, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Feb 20, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Feb 21, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, Feb 22, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Feb 23, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Feb 24, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.