close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The Nutcracker Ballet

children ages 5 & up and their families

2018-12-08 15:00:00 2018-12-08 16:00:00 America/New_York The Nutcracker Ballet Join us as North Pointe Ballet Company performs excerpts from this beloved tale in full costume. Registration required. Olmsted Falls Branch

Saturday, December 08
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 15:00:00 2018-12-08 16:00:00 America/New_York The Nutcracker Ballet Join us as North Pointe Ballet Company performs excerpts from this beloved tale in full costume. Registration required. Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Join us as North Pointe Ballet Company performs excerpts from this beloved tale in full costume. Registration required.

TAGS: | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our May discussion title is "My Dear Hamilton " by Stephanie Dray. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our May discussion title is "My Dear Hamilton " by Stephanie Dray. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library

Tue, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Local author, Scott Longert will talk about his new book, Bad Boys, Bad Times based on the Cleveland Indians during 1937-1941.

Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Explore hands-on digital creation as you create your own design using 3-D modeling program Tinkercad!

Tue, May 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join local author, Judi Strauss for a discussion of herbs and the multitude of their uses, including ornamental, culinary, fragrances, and dyes.

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Local author, Timothy Carroll tells the stories of the men who served in World War II from Summit county. He will cover the Dogs for Defense program, Congressional Medal of Honor winners, and more.

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us in making a glassed etched project. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Olmsted falls Friends.
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere. Bring your device and passwords to the Library and our staff will get you started.

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our June discussion title is "The Perfect Mother" by Aimee Molloy. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our June discussion title is "The Perfect Mother" by Aimee Molloy. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library