close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Lunch

Kids ages 18 & younger

2019-07-24 11:45:00 2019-07-24 12:15:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Wednesday, July 24
11:45am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-24 11:45:00 2019-07-24 12:15:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Homework Center (56)

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Monday through Friday during the summer we collaborate with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to provide children with free healthy lunches at select branches. Children who attend our Summer Lunch program may also receive a free book courtesy of the Cleveland Kids' Book Bank, while supplies last.

The Summer Lunch program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. It runs from June 3 to August 9, 2019.

The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

TAGS: | General |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.

Sun, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A new poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.