close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

April Take & Make for Children

Preschool & School Age

2021-04-25 00:00:00 2021-04-25 23:59:00 America/New_York April Take & Make for Children Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.) Berea Branch

Sunday, April 25
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-25 00:00:00 2021-04-25 23:59:00 America/New_York April Take & Make for Children Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.) Berea Branch

Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Pick up a craft to make at home. (While supplies last.)

TAGS: | General |

Berea Branch

beamgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.5475
Fax: 440.234.2932
Branch manager
Catherine Schultis

Hours
Mon, May 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, May 17, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Tue, May 18, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Wed, May 19, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Thu, May 20, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Fri, May 21, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Sat, May 22, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Sat, May 22, 11:30am - 1:00pm
If you have perennials to share, bring them to the Berea Branch for our annual plant exchange.

Sun, May 23, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Mon, May 24, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Mon, May 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Children will enjoy a high-energy session of music and movement, as they listen and move to verbal instructions and the beat of the music.

Tue, May 25, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Wed, May 26, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Thu, May 27, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Fri, May 28, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Sat, May 29, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Sun, May 30, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Mon, May 31, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Mon, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Children will enjoy a high-energy session of music and movement, as they listen and move to verbal instructions and the beat of the music.

Mon, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us on the library lawn for an evening of stories, movement and fun! Program is intended for families with young children. Per CCCPL guidelines, masks are required for all participants over 2.