Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Baby & Toddler Storytime

Baby & Toddler Storytime

Birth – 35 months with caregiver

2023-04-05 10:00:00 2023-04-05 10:25:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Wednesday, April 05
10:00am - 10:25am

Add to Calendar 2023-04-05 10:00:00 2023-04-05 10:25:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Olmsted Falls Branch

[email protected]
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Kalyn Kappelman

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Come learn about the story of popcorn and how it is produced commercially from the owner of Olmsted Fall’s own Grand Pacific Popcorn Company.
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn how to "shake" your own butter in this hands-on program.
This event is full

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Sat, Apr 27, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn the basics of good communication in this fun hand-on workshop.

Tue, Apr 30, 3:15pm - 5:30pm
Call us at 216.749.9420 to make an appointment with one of our Digital Navigators at a CCPL branch.

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn to build and program electronic circuits using a Raspberry Pi microcomputer in this introductory class for teens.

Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join us at the Jenkins Center 26100 Bagley Rd, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 to play games.

Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us as we help your child build kindergarten readiness skills in a program aligned to Ohio’s Early Childhood Standards.
This event is full

Tue, May 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
We supply the paper, glue, scissors, punches, rubber stamps, inks & more. You bring your creativity and surprise yourself with what you can make. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Sat, May 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Create a fairy door from the supplies provided. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.
This event is full

Tue, May 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Explore the secrets of the Heirloom Apothecary in this escape room game. Participants will have 40 minutes to test their clue-finding skills before time runs out.
This event is full

Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for a discussion of "Tom Lake" by Ann Patchett. Books will be available at the Library a month prior to discussion.